Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Rojas

Jason Rojas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rojas
"Great experience, Ashley Haynes quickly corrected an issue on my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ida Ammenhauser

Ida Ammenhauser

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Ammenhauser
"Rosa 👍 great"
Profile photo of KIM

KIM

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIM
"I've been with Daryl Watson for 17 years and wouldn't trade him or his staff for nothing. Best insurance agent out there."
Profile photo of Janine Spafford

Janine Spafford

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Spafford
"I have had my insurance with State Farm for many years and have always had a positive experience."
Profile photo of Khualsim Chin

Khualsim Chin

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Khualsim Chin
"she is so rude."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reading

Jennifer Reading

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reading
"This office is great when ever I have an issue Ms. Rosa is always able to help an answer all questions."
Profile photo of Carolyn Venable-Bates

Carolyn Venable-Bates

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Venable-Bates
"It’s 2024, 90% of all payments if not all are online.. I’m a little old fashion, I still call my payments into State Farm. The one thing I can always count on is Ms. Rosa Isales always and I mean always take her time with me.. Her customer service is impeccable. Thank you for years of good customer service and laughter.."
Profile photo of Jon Der

Jon Der

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Der
"This State Farm Team Always take the time to answer all my questions and are a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Otis Holley

Otis Holley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Holley
"Good peoples to talk with"
Profile photo of Frances Glanding

Frances Glanding

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Glanding
"Very helpful, quick & efficient. More than pleased with Ashley's customer service helping me set up my renters policy."
Profile photo of Rachel Scroggins

Rachel Scroggins

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Scroggins
"Great customer service and always very responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricky Duvall

Ricky Duvall

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Duvall
"This company has taken great care of my father and I for a very long time. Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Nyk At Nyte

Nyk At Nyte

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyk At Nyte
"I have been with State Farm for close to 20 yrs. I have had nothing but a wonderful experience whenever I have to call and discuss my policy with anyone at Mr. Watsons' office. However, my best experience is when I have spoken with Ms. Rosa. She is such a lovely soul, and goes out of her way to make sure that I am well taken care of before I hang up the phone. Beautiful folks you have working with you, Mr. Watson!!!"
Profile photo of Donald radke

Donald radke

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald radke
"Ashley- handled everything- outstanding job- her pricing beat 6 other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Brian E. Young

Brian E. Young

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian E. Young
"During our search for homeowners insurance for our new home, and after enduring a lengthy and frustrating process with applying for homeowners insurance with another lemon flavored insurance company, we decided to explore alternative options. Upon contacting State Farm, we were connected with Ashley and Daryl. . Ashley, in particular, impressed us with her promptness and efficiency. She provided us with multiple quotes that not only aligned with our requirements but also helped us save money. Her professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout our interactions. During the crucial stage of purchasing our new home, we encountered a significant hurdle with our loan approval process. One of the final conditions required for loan approval, just a week away from our scheduled closing date, was obtaining homeowners insurance. Understanding the urgency of our situation, they expedited the insurance process, ensuring we received the necessary coverage in a timely manner. This accelerated process allowed us to proceed with our property purchase without any last-minute hurdles. Having been an auto insurance customer with State Farm in my hometown for several years, I can attest to their consistent delivery of positive experiences. This familiarity with their service made the decision to choose State Farm for our homeowners insurance even more appealing."
Profile photo of Amaya Benford

Amaya Benford

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaya Benford
"I have had nothing but excellent service from this business. The customer service I have received from Ashley is the reason why I will not use another place of business for insurance. Nobody is going to be able to beat the customer service I have received from her. Absolutely recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of raquia reed

raquia reed

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquia reed
"Moses was a delight to work with, very informative and committed to outstanding customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Adrian Chew Kin Wah

Adrian Chew Kin Wah

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Chew Kin Wah
"Ashley Haynes was very helpful with moving through my renters insurance and answered my question satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Shirley

Shirley

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley
"It's a wonderful place with knowledgeable people that know their job."
Profile photo of maria gonzalez

maria gonzalez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria gonzalez
"Me atendieron muy amables y El proceso fu rapido."
Profile photo of steven risso

steven risso

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven risso
"They were very helpful with finding a policy that works for what I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Rottman

Joe Rottman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rottman
"Daryl was great, he got right on the problem at hand. It was a pleasure dealing with Daryl, thank you."
Profile photo of Demitris

Demitris

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demitris
"Moises was very helpful. Made switching over very easy and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Pamela Bennett

Pamela Bennett

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bennett
"Daryl Watson has been my insurance agent for more than 15 years, and I could not be happier with the service he and his team provide. They are deeply knowledgeable about insurance and are the epitome of professionalism. I appreciate the time and energy they put into both helping me select policies that serve my needs and understanding my policies. Daryl is also very personable. I actually *enjoy* our regular reviews of my policies!"
Profile photo of Raymond LATHE

Raymond LATHE

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond LATHE
"Been with State farm for years. Very happy with the service that I have received thus far from State farm. I have a good relationship with Daryl Watson and his staff"