Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Der

Jon Der

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Der
"This State Farm Team Always take the time to answer all my questions and are a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Otis Holley

Otis Holley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Holley
"Good peoples to talk with"
Profile photo of Frances Glanding

Frances Glanding

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Glanding
"Very helpful, quick & efficient. More than pleased with Ashley's customer service helping me set up my renters policy."
Profile photo of Rachel Scroggins

Rachel Scroggins

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Scroggins
"Great customer service and always very responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ricky Duvall

Ricky Duvall

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Duvall
"This company has taken great care of my father and I for a very long time. Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Nyk At Nyte

Nyk At Nyte

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyk At Nyte
"I have been with State Farm for close to 20 yrs. I have had nothing but a wonderful experience whenever I have to call and discuss my policy with anyone at Mr. Watsons' office. However, my best experience is when I have spoken with Ms. Rosa. She is such a lovely soul, and goes out of her way to make sure that I am well taken care of before I hang up the phone. Beautiful folks you have working with you, Mr. Watson!!!"
Profile photo of Donald radke

Donald radke

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald radke
"Ashley- handled everything- outstanding job- her pricing beat 6 other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Brian E. Young

Brian E. Young

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian E. Young
"During our search for homeowners insurance for our new home, and after enduring a lengthy and frustrating process with applying for homeowners insurance with another lemon flavored insurance company, we decided to explore alternative options. Upon contacting State Farm, we were connected with Ashley and Daryl. . Ashley, in particular, impressed us with her promptness and efficiency. She provided us with multiple quotes that not only aligned with our requirements but also helped us save money. Her professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout our interactions. During the crucial stage of purchasing our new home, we encountered a significant hurdle with our loan approval process. One of the final conditions required for loan approval, just a week away from our scheduled closing date, was obtaining homeowners insurance. Understanding the urgency of our situation, they expedited the insurance process, ensuring we received the necessary coverage in a timely manner. This accelerated process allowed us to proceed with our property purchase without any last-minute hurdles. Having been an auto insurance customer with State Farm in my hometown for several years, I can attest to their consistent delivery of positive experiences. This familiarity with their service made the decision to choose State Farm for our homeowners insurance even more appealing."
Profile photo of Amaya Benford

Amaya Benford

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaya Benford
"I have had nothing but excellent service from this business. The customer service I have received from Ashley is the reason why I will not use another place of business for insurance. Nobody is going to be able to beat the customer service I have received from her. Absolutely recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of raquia reed

raquia reed

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquia reed
"Moses was a delight to work with, very informative and committed to outstanding customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Adrian Chew Kin Wah

Adrian Chew Kin Wah

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Chew Kin Wah
"Ashley Haynes was very helpful with moving through my renters insurance and answered my question satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Shirley

Shirley

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley
"It's a wonderful place with knowledgeable people that know their job."
Profile photo of maria gonzalez

maria gonzalez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very kindly and the process was quick. (Original) Me atendieron muy amables y El proceso fu rapido."
Profile photo of steven risso

steven risso

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven risso
"They were very helpful with finding a policy that works for what I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Rottman

Joe Rottman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rottman
"Daryl was great, he got right on the problem at hand. It was a pleasure dealing with Daryl, thank you."
Profile photo of Demitris

Demitris

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demitris
"Moises was very helpful. Made switching over very easy and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Pamela Bennett

Pamela Bennett

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bennett
"Daryl Watson has been my insurance agent for more than 15 years, and I could not be happier with the service he and his team provide. They are deeply knowledgeable about insurance and are the epitome of professionalism. I appreciate the time and energy they put into both helping me select policies that serve my needs and understanding my policies. Daryl is also very personable. I actually *enjoy* our regular reviews of my policies!"
Profile photo of Raymond LATHE

Raymond LATHE

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond LATHE
"Been with State farm for years. Very happy with the service that I have received thus far from State farm. I have a good relationship with Daryl Watson and his staff"
Profile photo of Michelle Buchanan

Michelle Buchanan

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Buchanan
"I have been with this office for years and they are very pleasant and great!"
Profile photo of Harry Fink

Harry Fink

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Fink
"Very friendly, made setting up my policy quick and easy."
Profile photo of betty sillah

betty sillah

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by betty sillah
"Always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Kathy Clarke

Kathy Clarke

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Clarke
"Awesome customer service! I left a very large competitive insurance company after being with them for over 20 years! Nobody could ever beat or even match them until I called State Farm! I saved over $650.00 a year with not only BETTER coverage but, the price included renters insurance! Wow, I was amazed! Go ahead, give them a call, I bet you will be happy you did! I know I was!"
Profile photo of Tavares Millerfhsggsd

Tavares Millerfhsggsd

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tavares Millerfhsggsd
"Daryl Watson and his team at State farm are wonderful 👏🏾 They went above and beyond to help me every time and I really appreciate it 🙏 I look forward to doing business with them in the near future."
Profile photo of Umesh Korde

Umesh Korde

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Umesh Korde
"Wonderful service. Prompt and punctual. Ashley and other staff are always very helpful and are great to work with."
Profile photo of M a ry Wallman

M a ry Wallman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M a ry Wallman
"Very efficient"